Feature and Follow Friday #1 (#246)

FnFFTGIF! 😀 Well, not really, since I’m at university, having my lectures (I have them every other Friday and Saturday). And it is sleepy and just bwah 😀

Anyways, I have decided to participate in Feature and Follow Friday. I’m not sure if I’ll do it every week, but I’ll definitely check in from time to time. Gotta see how it goes.

So here’s the deal. Feature and Follow Friday is a weekly feature/meme (which would be more accurate, I’m not really sure, still trying to get the difference between those, if there is one), hosted by Parajunkee and Alison. It is a blog hop that gives bloggers the opportunity to meet some people and get new followers. Every week, each host has a featured blogger who answers a couple of questions. There is also a weekly question that every participant can/should answer.

And this week’s question is: Have you ever been to BEA? If not, what’s stopping you? If you have, what was your best experience there?

I have never been to Book Expo America, since I don’t live in America. And I probably never will visit BEA, but it would definitely be cool to go there. Sounds like tons of fun. And books! Tons of books and authors! And books! 😀

If you’ve hopped here and would like to follow my blog, you can do that using any of the options available on the left sidebar (upper part). Use whichever option you like the best.

Thanks for stopping by!

8 thoughts on “Feature and Follow Friday #1 (#246)

Speak up

