Top Ten Tuesday #5: Books on Dita’s Fall TBR

toptentuesday

This week’s TTT is all about the books on our Fall TBRs. Mine, for the most part, includes books that have already been published, not new (Fall) releases.

Books On Their Way to Me

Meaning, I’ve bought these ones on TBD and they were shipped out last week, so if I’m lucky, at least one of them might arrive this week. Yay!

champion_marie-lumy-lady-jane_han-ashon-meadowsthe-mime-order_samantha-shannon

Champion by Marie Lu
My Lady Jane by Cynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton, Jodi Meadows
The Mime Order by Samantha Shannon

Gotta continue a series, finish a series and start a series here, you know. 😀

Books I Already Have

Here I included three of the books I have on hand and feel an inclination to read. Although who knows what’ll actually happen. 😀

cruel-beauty_roasmund-hodgesix-of-crows_leigh-bradugoprince-of-fools_mark-lawrence

Cruel Beauty by Rosamund Hodge
Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo
Prince of Fools by Mark Lawrence

The Ones I Want

Obviously, these are books I don’t have (and, in the case of Heartless, can’t have yet), but really want to get my hands on (or eyes in?).

Heartless-Marissa-Meyerthree-dark-crowns_kendare-blakeand-i-darken_kiersten-white

Heartless by Marissa Meyer
Three Dark Crowns by Kendare Blake
And I Darken by Kiersten White

The One I’ll Borrow

I’ll borrow, ’cause Sis has pre-ordered it. 😉 And, come on, who doesn’t want to read it? I mean, from those who have read Illuminae. (I assume there are some. We can’t everyone like and wish for the same books.)

gemina-kristoff-kaufman

Gemina by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff

Check out other TTTs here!

What do you plan to read in Fall?

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #5: Books on Dita’s Fall TBR

Speak up

