Top Ten Tuesday #6: Character Names I’d Use to Name a Cat

toptentuesdayI don’t have many ideas, but I’m 100% sure that I would name a cat in one of these names:

  • Chairman Meow
  • Magnus and Alec. Then when the cats are fighting/playing I could yell “Malec stop fighting!” Oh my, I’m fangirling so hard right now. πŸ˜€ I just can’t wait for Shadowhunters Season 2.
  • Dobby
Winky-socks
Winky with a sock. πŸ™‚

I already have a cat that is named after a book character – Winky, house elf from Harry Potter.

Do you have a pet that is named after a book character?

Wow this is such a long post. πŸ˜€

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #6: Character Names I’d Use to Name a Cat

Speak up

